Über uns

Team:

Bibliotheksleitung

Petra Walbrunn
Telefon 089 61377-157
petra.walbrunn@oberhaching.de

Stellv. Bibliotheksleitung

Irmela Eichinger
Telefon 089 61377-201
irmela.eichinger@oberhaching.de

Ute Koppold
Telefon 089 61377-212
ute.koppold@oberhaching.de


Melanie Krellmann
Telefon 089 61377-147
melanie.krellmann@oberhaching.de

Birgit Neuz
Telefon 089 61377-212
birgit.neuz@oberhaching.de

Gabriele Petzke
Telefon 089 61377-215
gabriele.petzke@oberhaching.de

Graziella Schmid
Telefon 089 61377-147
graziella.schmid@oberhaching.de

Petra Schmitt
Telefon 089 61377-147
petra.schmitt@oberhaching.de

Barbara Straßmeier
Telefon 089 61377-212
barbara.strassmeier@oberhaching.de

Kathrin Zugelder
Telefon 089 61377-147
kathrin.zugelder@oberhaching.de

Zahlen & Fakten

Bibliotheksstatistik 2017
Medienangebot 47.231
Printmedien 36.931
Non-Book-Medien 10.300
eMedien Verbund 17.966
Medienzugang 5.510
Medienabgang 4.415
Aktive Benutzer 3.218
Neuanmeldungen 424
Besuche 101.459
Entleihungen 215.941
Wochenöffnungsstunden 30
Jahresöffnungsstunden 1.425
Aktiver Leihverkehr 243
Passiver Leihverkehr 446
Benutzerarbeitsplätze 42
Internetterminals 6