Über uns

Team:

Bibliotheksleitung

Petra Walbrunn
Telefon 089 61377-157
petra.walbrunn@oberhaching.de

Stellv. Bibliotheksleitung

Irmela Eichinger
Telefon 089 61377-201
irmela.eichinger@oberhaching.de

Ute Koppold
Telefon 089 61377-212
ute.koppold@oberhaching.de


Melanie Krellmann
Telefon 089 61377-147
melanie.krellmann@oberhaching.de

Birgit Neuz
Telefon 089 61377-212
birgit.neuz@oberhaching.de

Gabriele Petzke
Telefon 089 61377-215
gabriele.petzke@oberhaching.de

Graziella Schmid
Telefon 089 61377-147
graziella.schmid@oberhaching.de

Petra Schmitt
Telefon 089 61377-147
petra.schmitt@oberhaching.de

Barbara Straßmeier
Telefon 089 61377-212
barbara.strassmeier@oberhaching.de

Kathrin Zugelder
Telefon 089 61377-147
kathrin.zugelder@oberhaching.de

Zahlen & Fakten

Bibliotheksstatistik 2017
Medienangebot 46.150
Printmedien 36.186
Non-Book-Medien 9.817
eMedien Verbund 15.604
Medienzugang 5.079
Medienabgang 4.451
Aktive Benutzer 3.355
Neuanmeldungen 512
Besuche 107.645
Entleihungen 227.301
Wochenöffnungsstunden 30
Jahresöffnungsstunden 1.442
Aktiver Leihverkehr 291
Passiver Leihverkehr 439
Benutzerarbeitsplätze 42
Internetterminals 6